Wednesday meetings 7.30pm.  Thursday meetings 1.30pm.

Syllabus 2015/2016

September 2015

Wed 30th Sept – Pennyburn Primary School Choir – Open Night

 

October 2015

Thursday 8th Oct – Kilwinning Humour – Bill Hamilton

Wed 14th Oct – Diaconate Ministry – Isobel Beck

Sat 17th Oct – Soup and Sandwich – Erskine Hall – 11.30am

Thurs 22nd Oct – Presentation at Buckingham Palace – Jean Gilbert

Wed 28th Oct – Inspirational Moments – Donald Reid

 

November 2015

Thurs 5th Nov – No Guild Meeting

Wed 11th Nov – Dumfries House – John Morrison

Thurs 19th Nov – Guild Week – Big Sing – Prestwick St Nicholas 2.00pm

Wed 25th Nov – Project Haiti – Richard Woods

 

December 2015

Thurs 3rd Dec – Christmas Lunch – McChristies

Wed 9th Dec – Carol Service Kilwinning Old Parish Church 7pm

 

2016

January 2016

Thurs 7th Jan – Bones – Dr Thow

Wed 13th Jan – Communion – Rev Jeanette Whitecross

Thurs 21st Jan – Desert Island Discs – Rev Sandy McCallum

Wed 27th Jan – Topic “Let’s Talk about …Working Through Conflict”

 

Feb 2016

Thurs 4th Feb – Great Wall of China – Mrs Gilmour

Wed 10th Feb – Musical Conundrums – Ian McInnes

Sat 13th Feb – Daffodil Tea – Erskine Hall – 11.30am

Thurs 18th – Food Bank North Ayrshire – Craig Crosthwaite

We 24th Feb – Digital Presentation – Bill Craig

 

March 2016

Thurs 3rd Mar – Heaven Here and Now = David McLauchlan

Fri 4th Mar – World Day of Prayer – Kilwinning Old Parish Church 7pm

Wed 9th Mar – Bon Marche – Fashion Show – Open Night

Thurs 17th Mar – Project – Street Pastors – Mr Scrimgeour

Wed 23rd Mar – ABM and Tramps Supper

 

June 2016

Tues 7th Jun – June Rally – Largs St Columba’s – 1.30pm